The Mystery of the Missing Necklace Book 5 (Find-Outers)

315.00

The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.

Mr Goon is busy with a mystery all to himself until Fatty, Pip, Larry, Daisy and Bets discover his secret. There is a gang of jewel thieves using Peterswood as their headquarters! Soon the Find-Outers and Buster the dog are helping the police hunt down the thieves – but who are they?

First published in 1947, this edition contains the orginal text and is unillustrated.

2 in stock

Product price
Additional options total:
Order total:
BookyWooky Subscribe Button For WhatsApp-users
SKU: 9781444955200 Category: Tag: